Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience 2 of 2 Tracklist

JT is gearing up to release his new forthcoming album ‘The 20/20 Experience (2 Of 2)’ next month, which will be his second one this year. Today, he unveils the official tracklist for the project. It will be available in stores on September 30th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check tracklist after the jump…..

1. Gimmie What I Dont Know (I Want)
2. True Blood
3. Cabaret
4. TKO
5. Take Back The Night
6. Murder
7. Drink You Away
8. You Got It On
9. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not A Bad Thing